Contessa Art and Junque Journal Page 1/100

I wanted this quote to be on the front cover (inside).  It seems like I am always putting off something I want to learn, try, read, etc.  This is my reminder that life is to be lived to the fullest…..This is my guidance as I make my way through 100 journal pages in 2013.

Supplies used: Watercolor Paper, Vintage Dictionary Page, Martha Stewart Craft Paint, Modeling Paste, Folk Art Craft Paint, Smootch Spray and some of the shimmery watercolors I made with Pearl Ex, Tissue Paper and Cheesecloth.

Thank you for looking and for being a part of my 100 pages in 2013 journey….peace, xoxo.

AJPage1.jpg

Leave a Reply

