Contessa Art and Junque Journal Page 55: Situations

CAJJ

6 comments

    1. True, friend, but I wouldn’t mind having an extended period of time where I don’t have to learn lessons the hard way….there must be other, less painful,
      methods of educating me, right? 🙂

  1. I really relate to this but I am not sure that I would really appreciate the good stuff if I did not go through the hard stuff too. Mind you, it would nice to see if I could!!
    Thanks for the follow too!

Leave a Reply

