On-The-Go Art Journaling Kit

Art Journaling KitFrom Top to Bottom and Left to Right:

1. Ribbon, thread sampler, charms, beads, watch parts and needles

2.Paint, matte gel medium in an old hand sanitizer bottle, heavy body gesso in an old gel eyeliner container, Smootch spray (Vanilla), Tacky Glue Stick

3. Several types of plain and printed tissue paper, journaling spots, vintage dictionary images, die cuts and letter stickers.

4.Mixing sticks, mini brayer, scissors, mixing tins, paint brush

5. Letter and date stamps, pencil, eraser, sharpener, Pitt marker.

6. Washi tape, Scor-Tape, tape runner and refill.

 

Art Journaling Kit Contents

Art Journaling Kit Bag

8 comments

  1. I love the things you listed, but I have a question… you have images and papers in your list but I don’t see any glue, what do you use to put them in your journal? thanks for this post. love it 🙂

    1. Hi Clemencia, thank you for stopping by. I use the matte gel medium and glue stick (both shown in the 2nd photo). I forgot to list the glue stick in the contents. 🙂

  2. You are incredibly organised. I so enjoyed this peek into your art on-the-go life.
    Many thanks for your sweet comment and for taking the time to visit my Blog, that means so much to me.
    Wishes
    Lynne

    1. Thank you for visiting. I had a larger kit but decided to downsize to this one (using a Betsy Johnson insulated luch bag from TJ Maxx (scored it for $9.00). It fits in my backpack and is always with me. peace, sister. xoxo

Leave a Reply

