Junquemail Contessa: 2014 Art Journals

Contessa Art and Junque Journal (CAJJ): Halfway filled 100 page handmade art journal.

Little Bit Handmade Art Journal:  I’ll carry her with me everywhere in my On-The-Go-Journal-Kit – She’s filled with pockets, tri-fold pages, blank pages, lined pages just waiting to be filled.

Altered Rolodex Card Journaling – Great for trying out new techniques and for those days that I only have a small amount of time to be creative.  Journal is made using a Vintage Hi-Speed Rotary Cookbook with Recipe Cards in Yellow (c.1950s).  Love that I can alter the included recipe cards and add other cards and paper just by cutting the bottoms to fit the holder.

Junquemail Contessa 2014 Art Journals

 

6 comments

    1. Let me see yours if you do! Love having supplies on hand constantly, but I do admit getting inspired in the weirdest and most inconvenient places to journal.

    1. It’s getting just a bit too fat, I’m afraid. I’m just a little over 50 pages and it has 100. Hmmmm….not sure I’ll be able to use every page. 🙂 Thank you so much, I’m excited about the different size journals, changes things up a bit.

Leave a Reply

