Handmade Beads

Bead Drying Rack - Skewers and Clips: Junquemail Contessa

Bead Drying Rack – Skewers and Clips: Junquemail Contessa


When I am too uninspired, too distracted, too cranky to work in my journals….I roll.  I imagine I’ll end up making some mobiles or bracelets with these.  Maybe decorate the mirror in my studio with strands of handmade beads….

Until I can think creatively enough to  decide what to do with these lovelies…I’ll keep on rollin’.

If the life is sucked out of you and you can’t create…still make.

Paper Beads: Junquemail Contessa

Paper Beads: Junquemail Contessa

Kimono Silk Beads: Junquemail Contessa

Kimono Silk Beads: Junquemail Contessa

Paper Beads: Junquemail Contessa

Paper Beads: Junquemail Contessa

Fabric and Paper Beads: Junquemail Contessa

Fabric and Paper Beads: Junquemail Contessa

5 comments

    1. All is good….just a bit overwhelmed. Sweet friend, hope all is well with you too. peace, xoxo.

  1. I have been reading your posts and when I saw this one it made me smile. Because, I do the same thing! When I feel uninspired or worried about something I make beads.
    I like your work. I must subscribe to your blog.☺

Leave a Reply

