Machinists Journal and Winners

To begin with….the randomly drawn winners of the fabric bundles are:
1. Papict 2. Zoeashton 3. Planetmallows 4. Becky Knutson
Congratulations and enjoy!  And since I was a bit late on the drawing, I’ll throw in an ATC made by me and a few more little bits and bobs.
Please email your address to craenelson (at) cox(dot)net.  Packages will be mailed Tuesday Sept. 2.

Machinists Art Journal:
I finished it up this morning.  The size is: 6.75 inches tall x 4.75 inches wide x 3.5 inches thick (tightly closed).
It consists of 250 pages including 14 envelopes, 14 pocket pages, watercolor paper, mixed media paper and patterned paper.

Now…off to find another thick and chunky hardcover book to turn into a journal as the Machinists Journal has been snatched up by my sister, Andrea.
Peace, friends….xoxo.

Machinists Art Journal - Junquemail Contessa (Handmade - Book Binding)

Machinists Art Journal – Junquemail Contessa (Handmade – Book Binding)

Machinists Art Journal - Junquemail Contessa (Handmade - Book Binding)

Machinists Art Journal – Junquemail Contessa (Handmade – Book Binding)

5 comments

  1. Woohoo! I am totally excited to have won your competition. I feel super-lucky. I will email you pronto. Thank you! I LOVE that journal so I completely understand why your sister purloined it.

Leave a Reply

